The Tarrassian Saga

Book 2

The Queen of Monsters

Natalia comes from a past full of darkness and a horrific childhood spent in the Siberian taiga. Her Monsters are real, and they hide in every corner of her memory. Her state of mind, fragility and child-like innocence make both humans and aliens question her sanity.


In reality, Natalia is an inspiring young woman who owns her past and fears. Her determination shapes her new alien planet’s future, defeats a Sphinx and tames the scariest Monster of all. She may be afraid of her own shadow, but she is not scared to fight for love, even when it comes in the shape of her worst nightmare: a Monster.

Natalia owns her many weaknesses until they become her strengths. She fights darkness with light and unconditional love. As it turns out, those are the only weapons able to win the fight.

Natalia’s dark past taught her the most important lesson of all:

One is most likely to find their angels when running from monsters.


The Tarrassian Saga

The Queen of Monsters is the second book in The Tarrassian Saga. It features the inspiring story of one of the five Humans taken from Earth by alien slavers. The five books in the series are individual stories and only connected to the next one by the epilogue. The stories are best enjoyed when read in order.

The Tarrassian Saga is aimed at a mature audience.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This